fbpx
Via Angelo Bargoni 32/36 00153 Roma
+39 06 87763 051 / +39 06 87763 053
info@radicali.it

Toscana

Firenze                               

Firenze Radicale per gli Stati Uniti d’Europa                        

indirizzo               Nardini Bookstore c/o Le Murate, via dell’Agnolo – Firenze                         

email     firenzeradicale@gmail.com                       

telefono                                            

sito        www.facebook.com/firenzeradicale                    

Segretario          Ramon Rosi        388 440 4132              ramonrosi96@gmail.com

Tesoriere            Alessandro Ruocco          340 517 7909     uvaesodalitas@gmail.com

Presidente         Zanobi Tosi                         zanobi.tosi@gmail.com

Arezzo                                

Associazione Liberaperta                            

indirizzo                                             

email                                   

telefono                                            

sito        https://www.facebook.com/LiberAperta/                          

Segretario          Ferdinando Donatelli     338 160 3207     ferdinando.donatelli@fastwebnet.it

Tesoriere            Francesco Scatragli          339 546 1062     francesco.scatragli@gmail.com

Grosseto                                           

Associazione Radicali Maremma                             

indirizzo                                             

email     radicalimaremma@gmail.com                  

telefono                                            

sito                                       

Segretario          Donato Di Stasio              3286989708        donatods67@gmail.com

Tesoriere            Michele Bottoni               3338592406        michele.bottoni.92@gmail.com

Prato                                   

Associazione Radicali Prato                        

indirizzo               via Ser Lapo Mazzei 18, 59100                   

email     info@radicaliprato.eu                  

telefono                                            

sito        instagram.com/radicaliprato facebook.com/radicaliprato twitter.com/radicaliprato  www.radicaliprato.eu                        

Segretario          Maria Azzini       3486706087        maria.azzini@yahoo.it

Tesoriere            Matteo Giusti    333 568 7813     gstmtt@gmail.com  tesoreria@radicaliprato.eu

Presidente         Simone Lappano              348 695 0837     sblindo82@mail.com presidenza@radicaliprato.eu

Punti di Riferimento

Lucca    

Massimo Bulckaen                          348.81.26.642    bulckaen59@yahoo.it